Ticketnetwork Reviews

Show reviews that mention
tickets concert refund ticket money phone ticket network network date line
Filter review
New Reviewer
Ticketnetwork - 5  for Arraya
Ticketnetwork - 5  for Arraya
Arraya she took my call for purchasing tickets. She was very professional, informative, patient, kind, respectful, helpful, she spoke with clarity so that i may clearly comprehend what she was telling me or explaining. She made sure she repeated the information as many...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3284321 Review #3284321 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Beverly Hills, Florida
Preferred solution
Just want to you know Arraya was awsome
New Reviewer

Not accept my tickets at the concert

I went to marc anthony concert on 12/18/21 and they rejected my tickets no valid to scan we trying whit diferents machines and same problem
View full review
ID
#3182294 Review #3182294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$1413
Preferred solution
Full refund

Never received my tickets

I purchased tickets thru this ticket network and was charged but no tickets can be found when I call to confirm
View full review
ID
#3080649 Review #3080649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Richmond, Texas
New Reviewer

My tickets

I want my tickets, keep getting brushed off and hung up on! Why do I have write something when I had no problem purchasing on line
View full review
ID
#3080479 Review #3080479 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Richmond, Texas
Cons
  • Robbers
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Trouble getting actual tickets.on line or otherwise.

Ordered tickets September 23rd for November 27th concert! Still no tickets! I want my tickets when I pay for them, at least 2 weeks in advance.

User's recommendation: Use TicketMaster directly!

View full review
ID
#3068674 Review #3068674 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Non delivery
Cons
  • Ticket delivery
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Tickets I purchased and no one answers the phone

Ive been trying to speak to someone about when my trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets will be sent to me. The concert is 12/11/21 and I have no clue as to when Ill receive my tickets ..I purchased 4 of them

User's recommendation: Go through ticket master.

View full review
ID
#3052130 Review #3052130 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Preferred solution
Send me my tickets
New Reviewer

Never received my H.E.R tickets

I ordered tickets to a H.E.R concert at the Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom in Chicago for 10/27/2021. The funds were taken from my account in the amount of $267.35. My order number is 3525****, order date was 10/8/2021. I have not received an email yet concerning my tickets, can I please get a complete refund added back to my account. My email address is Ralph.Hill@***s-detection.com

User's recommendation: Not sure what to say about this outfit, just bad service.

View full review
ID
#3013466 Review #3013466 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$267
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Refund

I want a refund for the Gladys Knight concert I canceled since her show was postponed! Please refund me my money!
View full review
ID
#2996920 Review #2996920 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Unreallable
Cons
  • Rip off co
Loss
$197
Preferred solution
Full refund

Nobody answers the phones when I have questions!

Tried to call and ask questions about if my ticket on my phone would work. *** poor way of doing ticket sales! Nobody would answer phone and a stupid recording!

User's recommendation: Watch on tv or you-tub.

View full review
ID
#2977399 Review #2977399 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Tickets disappeared

Tickets to brothers Osborne concert completely disappeared. Called and no answer! This is second time its happened. What can I do? Help!
View full review
ID
#2903495 Review #2903495 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Birmingham, Alabama

To get booking tickets for Florian marku 25 September

just like to get ticket florian marku and joshu ticket com up !! What i can do to get ticket for florin marku ?
View full review
ID
#2899742 Review #2899742 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hammersmith, England

I have heard NOTHING!

I purchased Kane Brown tickets for October 17, 2021 in Houston, TX. I am a Canadian and cannot get across the border. I requested a refund and have heard NOTHING BACK. This is such terrible service and will never use Ticketnetwork again.

User's recommendation: DO NOT USE THEM. DISGUSTING.

View full review
ID
#2886487 Review #2886487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Calgary, Alberta

Super confused on how I got three GA tickets. I ordered two VIP and a parking pass

I went online to buy tickets two VIP tickets and one parking pass I didnt ship with three GA tickets Ive called and no answer theyve been out and its been 2 oclock in the afternoon and then I emaileds and this is what I got from Pierce consumer Im not mad I just wanted to fix it

User's recommendation: They never answered the phone.

View full review
ID
#2883782 Review #2883782 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Corona, California
New Reviewer

Resolved: Change phone number number was 276 326**** change to 276245****

Update by user Sep 15, 2021

Had to change phone number.

Update by user Sep 15, 2021

I have told you all I know . You can call me if you need to but this is all I know.

276245****. Thank you.

Original review posted by user Sep 15, 2021
I just had a problem and needed to change phone number old phone number 276 326**** Change to 276 245 **** clifbrntt @***.com

User's recommendation: yes this is all I can say good job.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#2873005 Review #2873005 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Customer service person
Cons
  • Terrible customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Trying to locate my tickets

OKi I ordered rolling stones tickets Feb 2020,the concert was postponed Sept 26 2021 still have not received my tickets,I am advising any one do not use ticketnetwork for purchase concert or sports events.

User's recommendation: Do not use.

View full review
ID
#2837945 Review #2837945 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Onlinecitytickets Concert Ticket
Pros
  • Unreallable
  • Customer service person
Cons
  • Rip off co
  • Everything about them
  • Terrible customer service
Loss
$570
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Brands Related to Ticketnetwork

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article